Calendar

September 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022 (All day)
CALS New Student Welcome
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 12:30 pm
CALS Career Talk: UArizona Cooperative Extension
Thursday, September 8, 2022 4:00 pm
New Student Welcome - CALS Involvement Fair
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 4:30 pm
CALS Learning Lab: Time Management Tools Workshop
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 12:30 pm
Career Talk: Graphic Artist & Entrepreneur
CALS Career Talk: Zoe Schroeder Nutrition
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 1:10 pm
Take Charge Cats Workshop: Savings
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 5:00 pm
CALS Learning Lab: Time Management Tools Workshop
Thursday, September 22, 2022 3:00 pm
Life Management Workshop: Mindfulness Techniques for Stress & Anxiety
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 12:30 pm
Career Talk: Wealth Navigation Advisors, Financial Planning
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 1:00 pm
USDA Pathways Internship Program – Virtual Information Session
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4:30 pm
CALS Learning Lab: Exam Prep Workshop